Dear visitor, don't forget we dont sell mp3 music! We only provide info data from some websites such as Discogs, Collectorz, Cdandlp, Gemm, Musicstack etc etc.... combined it with other people's data (registered users) in a way that it no longer personally identifies you. Anyway if you are concerned please contact us here


Hy Guest please Login or Register Here ; To become Vip Member click Here

Discomixes Collection Vol.1 On Label

Discomixes Collection Vol.1 Discomixes Collection Vol.1

Mixed, Unofficial Release
Mixed by cd-info

Atrium - Disco Mix
Track Listing:

1. Doctor Jekyll
2. Funny Dancer
3. Hey Tonight
4. Week-End
5. Over & Over
6. Midnight Dancer
Play Time 7:01

Betty Miranda - Medley Mix
Track Listing:

1. Take Me To The Top
2. S.O.S.
3. Let's All Fall In Love
4. Dance

Play Time 5:52

Cliff Turner - Mix
Track Listing:

1. I Need Your Love (Your Love)
2. Moonlight Affair
3. Burning Love
4. I Need Your Love (Your Love)
5. Moonlight Affair
Play Time 6:47

Latin Lover - Megamix
Track Listing:

1. Laser Light
2. Casanova Action
3. Dr.Love
4. Casanova Action
5. Laser Light
Play Time 5:20

Duke Lake - Mix
Track Listing:

1. Dance Tonight
2. Do You
3. Satisfaction, Love & Passion
4. Do You
5. Dance Tonight

Play Time 5:24

Klapto - Medley Mix
Track Listing:

1. Queen Of The Night
2. Mister Game
3. Heart Of Ice
4. She's So

Play Time 5:24

Solid Strangers - On line Short Mix
Track Listing:

1. Gimme The Light
2. My Delight
3. Music In The Night
4. Vision (On The Night)
5. It's Just Time
6. Face To Face
Play Time 5:45

Facts & Fiction - All In The Mix
Track Listing:

1. Give Me The Night
2. Melody D'Amour
3. Love Game
4. For Ju (Love Game - Instrumental)
5. Supernova (Remix)
6. I Wanna Wake Up With You
Play Time 6:07

Hot Cold - Megamix
Track Listing:

1. I Can Her Your Voice
2. Just Gotta Tell Her
3. Don't Talk About It
4. Love Is Like A Game
5. I Can Her Your Voice

Play Time 5:13

Tom Spencer - Medley Mix
Track Listing:

1. Kung Fu Fighting
2. Love's Just All Around Tonight
3. Get Love
4. Fashion
5. Blue Eyed Eddy
6. Ferrari
Play Time 6:34

Disco Megamix Vol.1 - Mini Mix

Track Listing:

1. Atrium - Doctor Jekyll
2. Solid Strangers - My Delight
3. Solid Strangers - Music In The Night
4. Hot Cold - I Can Hear Your Voice
5. Duke Lake - Dance Tonight
6. Facts & Fiction - Love Game
7. Klapto - Mister Game (Special Scratch Remix)
8. Betty Miranda - Dance
9. Cliff Turner - I Need Your Love (Your Love)
10. Tom Spencer - Ferrari
11. Latin Lover - Casanova Action
12. Latin Lover - Laser Light
Play Time 7:18
Loading Similar Videos From Youtube...
[Password] [Category: MUSIC » Italo Disco HiNrg ] [ ] [ Print Page ]

 Release Added By: NORBERTTIBORT - (8-12-2009, 10:59)

Dear Guest to download ! you need to click on the banner below and wait 5 seconds
(no working? register first and after revisit this page)


Vip Member
Please enter your email address on which we can send the Vip access data after the purchasing:
To Leave A Comment Please Register First