Dear visitor, don't forget we dont sell mp3 music! We only provide info data from some websites such as Discogs, Collectorz, Cdandlp, Gemm, Musicstack etc etc.... combined it with other people's data (registered users) in a way that it no longer personally identifies you. Anyway if you are concerned please contact us here

required Releases 2140986 - Today Added 245

Hy Guest please Login or Register Here ; To become Vip Member click Here

Manele De Top Vol.9 DVD-Ro On Label

Manele De Top Vol.9 DVD-Ro

Manele De Top Vol.9 DVD-Ro
Info :

Format : DVD
Type : Video
Genre : Manele

PlayList :

01. Nicolae Guta - Baterie, baterie foc
02. Florin Salam - Am vrut doar sa fiu cu tine
03. Alberto Voce de Diamant - Nu mai pot
04. Nicolae Guta feat Brazilianu' - Tu ai plecat
05. Cristi Dules - Eu rad cu tine nu glumesc
06. Nicolae Guta, Brazilianu' feat Gerard - Daca s-ar intoarce tata
07. Sorinel Pustiu' - De vei plange pentru mine
08. Florin Peste - Ca fratii ne iubim
09. Liviu Pustiu' - Inima de tata
10. Kosovo - Azi imi fac de cap
11. Nicolae Guta - Azi e ziua ta
12. Printesa de Aur - Am buzunarul caserie
13. Sorinel Pustiu' - Smecherii si barosanii
14. Ornela - Amare-s zilele mele
15. Stelu - nu vorbesc cu voi
16. Nicolae Guta - Eu sunt capitanul
17. Liviu Pustiu' feat Gashka - Nu e treaba ta
18. Ana Maria - Daca-n viata ne vom intalni
19. Vali Vijelie feat Roberto - Tatal meu
20. Nicolae Guta feat Play Aj - Sunt tare
21. Cristi Dules, Gerard, feat Brazilianu' - Ma intorc blindat de bani
22. Liviu Pustiu' - Vor dusmanii
23. Ana Maria feat Catalin de la Buzau - Te cheama acum inima mea
24. Florin Salam, Liviu Pustiu' feat Kamarad - Doar o clipa
25. Brandy feat Asu' - Amor, amor
26. Elgi - Te caut pe cer
27. Nicolae feat Nicoleta Guta - Impreuna am ras, impreuna am plans (live Spania)
28. Nicolae feat Nicoleta Guta - Pentru cine as muri (live Spania)
29. Nicolae feat Nicoleta Guta - Tatal meu (live Spania)
30. Nicolae feat Nicoleta Guta - Toti banii (live Spania)
Loading Similar Videos From Youtube...
[Password] [Category: MUSIC » Videoclips, Concert, Movie] [ ] [ Print Page ]

 Release Added By: loveblue2u - (20-05-2011, 15:53)

Dear Guest to download ! you need to click on the banner below and wait 5 seconds
(no working? register first and after revisit this page)


Vip Member
Please enter your email address on which we can send the Vip access data after the purchasing:
To Leave A Comment Please Register First