Bobby Bland - Come Fly With Me (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Bobby Bland ‎– Come Fly With Me
Label:ABC Records ‎– AA-1075
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Rhythm & Blues, Soul

A1 Come Fly With Me
A2 Lady Lonely
A3 Night Games
A4 To Be Friends
A5 I'm Just Your Man
B1 Love To See You Smile
B2 You Can Count On Me
B3 This Bitter Earth
B4 Ain't God Something

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here