Dear visitor, don't forget we dont sell mp3 music! We only provide info data from some websites such as Discogs, Collectorz, Cdandlp, Gemm, Musicstack etc etc.... combined it with other people's data (registered users) in a way that it no longer personally identifies you. Anyway if you are concerned please contact us here


Hy Guest please Login or Register Here ; To become Vip Member click Here

VA - Golden Oldies - Juke Box Hits (4CD) On Label

VA - Golden Oldies - Juke Box Hits (4CD)

CD 1

01 Get Down
02 Ma Belle Amie
03 Flip
04 I wanna wake up with you
05 Poem for a little lady
06 Let's go to San Francisco
07 Little Things
08 Dizzy
09 Leader of the Pack
10 Those were the day's
11 Tequila
12 Born a woman
13 Only love can break a heart
14 Angel of The Morning
15 Desperado
16 I Who Have Nothing
17 Some like it hot
18 Nine By Nine

CD 2

01 Give up your guns
02 If Pardise is half as nice
03 For your love
04 Happy Thogether
05 Itchycoo park
06 Walk in the sky
07 I've been loving you too long
08 Love come down
09 Which way you goin billy
10 Walking back to happiness
11 Only you
12 A fine romance
13 Great balls of fire
14 Dreams are ten a penny
15 Da doo ron ron
16 Surf City
17 The wild rover
18 Release Me

CD 3

01 She likes weeds
02 Ooh wakka doo wakka day
03 Charly Brown
04 Rainy night in Georgia
05 Rock your baby
06 Body talk
07 Lady in Blue
08 I like Chopin
09 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
10 The end of the world
11 Looking Through
12 For the good times
13 Girlie girlie
14 Goodbey
15 Time In A Bottle
16 A lovely day to spend an evening
17 Sheila
18 Mendocino - Dynamite woman

CD 4

01 Blanket on the ground
02 Peggy Sue
03 Good morning starshine
04 Heart full of soul
05 Out of time
06 Elenore
07 Country boy
08 Rubber Ball
09 Twilight time
10 Embraceble you
11 Then he kissed me
12 Why can't we live thogeter
13 And I love you so
14 Morning has broken
15 The first cut is the deepest
16 Runaway
17 Barrytown
18 My man

Download CD 1
Download CD 2
Download CD 3
Download CD 4
Loading Similar Videos From Youtube...
[Password] [Category: MUSIC] [ ] [ Print Page ]

 Release Added By: dud - (9-10-2008, 09:55)

Dear Guest to download ! you need to click on the banner below and wait 5 seconds
(no working? register first and after revisit this page)


Vip Member
Please enter your email address on which we can send the Vip access data after the purchasing:
To Leave A Comment Please Register First