New York Express Featuring Mickey Denton ‎– Hot On The Clue Label:Cherie ‎– CR 19364 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, SP Country:US Released:1982 Genre:Funk / Soul Style:Funk, Disco Tracklist A1 Show Me Your Good Side A2 Beauthy And The Beast A3 Big Money A4 It's All In Your Mind B1 Hot On The Clue B2 A-Bomb Calling B3 Kinky Thing
Genre: Funk Soul Disco Jazz
Artist: Tom Scott Title Of Album: Collection [16 CD] Year Of Release: 1974, 1982-2008 Label: GRP Records, Windham Hill Jazz & Others Genre: West Coast Jazz, Fusion, Smooth Jazz Total Time: 12:42:42 1974 - Tom Cat Time Play: 41:58 Tracklist - 01. Rock Island Rocket (5:09) 02. Tom Cat (3:40) 03. Day Way (4:16) 04. Keep On Doin' It (3:05) 05. Love Poem (4:17) 06. Good Evening Mr. & Mrs. America
Genre: Funk Soul Disco Jazz
Union Express ‎– Ring A Ring Of Roses Label:Decca ‎– SLK 16 768-P Format:Vinyl, LP, Album Pays:Germany Date:1972 Genre:Pop Style:Pop Rock Tracklisting A1 Make Your Own Kind Of Music 2:42 A2 Tweedle Dee, Tweedle Dum 3:00 A3 Soldier Boy 4:00 A4 Hear Me Sing 2:24 A5 You Are What You Are 2:30 A6 Ring A Ring Of Roses 2:27 B1 Happy Song 2:24 B2 Tell Me You Love Me 3:00 B3 Emma 3:14 B4
Genre: Pop New Wave Dance
Giorgio Moroder ‎– Midnight Express (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Label:Casablanca ‎– NBLP 7114 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album Pays:US Date:11 Sep 1978 Genre:Electronic, Stage & Screen Style:Soundtrack, Disco, Experimental, Ambient Tracklisting A1 Chase A2 Love's Theme A3 (Theme From) Midnight Express B1 Istanbul Blues (Vocal) B2 The Wheel B3 Istanbul Opening B4 Cacaphoney
Genre: Soundtrack Movie Ost
B.T. Express / Silver Convention ‎– Non Stop Label:Music Girl ‎– US 614 Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation Pays:Malaysia Date:1976 Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop Style:Disco, Soul, Funk Tracklisting A1 –B.T. Express Still Good Still Like It A2 –Silver Convention Fly, Robin Fly A3 –B.T. Express Peacepipe A4 –Silver Convention I Like It A5 –B.T. Express You Got It I Want It B1 –Silver
Genre: Funk Soul Disco Jazz
Artist: B & T Express Album: Next Stop Genre: Country Rock Origin: USA Released: 2016 Tracklist: 01. Don't Wait 05:05 02. Cool Night Lady 04:50 03. Next Stop 06:06 04. Derailed 04:37 05. Slow Down Turn Around 04:30 06. Wheels Of Thunder 04:04 07. Conductor's Dilemma 04:51 08. Early Arrival 04:37 09. Non-Stop To Ohm 06:40 10. The Terminal Bar 03:35 11. Engineers' Masquerade Ball 04:10 12. Shady
Genre: Country Guitars Western